2022 OFFICERS & DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT

Kellie Curry Raper
Oklahoma State University
514 Ag Hall
Stillwater, OK 74078
E-mail: kellie.raper@okstate.edu

 

 


PRESIDENT-ELECT

velandia2

Margarita Velandia
The University of Tennessee
314C Morgan Hall
Knoxville, TN 37996-4518
Phone: 865-974-7409
Email: mvelandia@utk.edu

 

 


PAST-PRESIDENT

Jonathan Baros
North Carolina State University
Plants for Human Health Institute
600 Laureate Way
Kannapolis, NC 28081
Email: jrbaros@ncsu.edu

 


SECRETARY-TREASURER

Kimberly MorganKimberly Morgan
University of Florida
Southwest Florida Research and Extension Center
2685 FL-29
Immokalee, FL 34142
Email: kimorgan@ufl.edu

 

 


VP COMMUNICATION

Zoë Plakias
Ohio State University
323 Ag Admin Building, 2120 Fyffe Rd.
Columbus, OH 43210
Email: plakias.2@osu.edu

 

 

 

 


VP EDUCATION

Andrew Muhammad
The University of Tennessee
309 Morgan Hall
Knoxville, TN 37996-4518
Email: amuhamm4@utk.edu

 

 

 


VP LOGISTICS AND OUTREACH

Rainey 2014Ronald L. Rainey
University of Arkansas
2301 S. University Ave
Little Rock, AR 72204
Phone: 501-671-2175
Email: rrainey@uaex.edu

 

 


VP MEMBERSHIP

Samuel D. Zapata
Texas AgriLife Extension Service
2401 E. Business 83
Weslaco, TX 78596
Phone: (956) 968-5581
Email: samuel.zapata@ag.tamu.edu

 

 


VP RESEARCH

Lurleen Walters

Lurleen Walters
University of Florida
Email: lwalters@ufl.edu

 

 

 

 


VP STUDENT PROGRAMS

Ariana TorresAriana Torres
Purdue University
KRAN Room 606
403 W. State St.
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2056
Email: torres2@purdue.edu

 

 


 VP INDUSTRY RELATIONS

Gary Matteson
Farm Credit Council
50 F St NW  Suite 900
Washington, DC 20001
Email: matteson@fccouncil.com

 

 


VP GOVERNMENT RELATIONS

Suzanne Thornsbury
USDA ERS
Email: suzanne.thornsbury2@usda.gov

 

 

 


VP RICHARDSON-APPLEBAUM FUNDS

Kimberly MorganKimberly Morgan
University of Florida
Southwest Florida Research and Extension Center
2685 FL-29
Immokalee, FL 34142
Email: kimorgan@ufl.edu

 

 


DIRECTOR

Maria BampasidouMaria Bampasidou
Louisiana State University
234 Martin D. Woodin Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Email: mbampasidou@agcenter.lsu.edu

 

 


DIRECTOR

Jacob ManloveJacob Manlove
Arkansas State University
Agriculture 214
Jonesboro, AR 72401
Email: jmanlove@astate.edu

 

 


 EDITOR, JFDR

Ben Campbell
University of Georgia
208 Conner Hall
47 Cedar Street
Athens, GA 30602
Email: bencamp@uga.edu

 

 


 EDITOR, JFDR

Richard J. Volpe
College of Agriculture, Food, and Environmental Sciences
California Polytechnic State University
1 Grand Avenue
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407
Email: rvolpe@calpoly.edu

 

 


 EDITOR, JDFR

Carlos O. Trejo-Pech
The University of Tennessee
308D Morgan Hall
Knoxville, TN 37996
Email: ctrejope@utk.edu

 

 


 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.