2019 OFFICERS & DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT

Karina GallardoR. Karina Gallardo
Washington State University
Puyallup Research and Extension Center
2606 West Pioneer
Puyallup, WA 98371
Email: Karina_Gallardo@wsu.edu


PRESIDENT-ELECT

Jonathan Baros
North Carolina State University
Plants for Human Health Institute
600 Laureate Way
Kannapolis, NC 28081
Email: jrbaros@ncsu.edu


PAST-PRESIDENT

Kimberly MorganKimberly Morgan
Virginia Tech University
314 Hutcheson Hall
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Phone: 540-231-3132
Email: klmorgan@vt.edu


SECRETARY-TREASURER

Clinton Neill
322 Hutcheson Hall
250 Drillfield Drive
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Email: fdrssectreas@gmail.com

 


VP COMMUNICATION

Zoë Plakias
Ohio State University
323 Ag Admin Building, 2120 Fyffe Rd.
Columbus, OH 43210
Email: plakias.2@osu.edu

 


VP EDUCATION

Kathy Kelley
Penn State University
6 Tyson Bldg.
University ParkPA 16802
Email: KathyKelley@psu.edu

 


VP LOGISTICS AND OUTREACH

Rainey 2014Ronald L. Rainey
University of Arkansas
2301 S. University Ave
Little Rock, AR 72204
Phone: 501-671-2175
Email: rrainey@uaex.edu

 


VP MEMBERSHIP

Samuel D. Zapata
Texas AgriLife Extension Service
2401 E. Business 83
Weslaco, TX 78596
Phone: (956) 968-5581
Email: samuel.zapata@ag.tamu.edu

 


VP RESEARCH

DawnThilmanyDawn Thilmany
Colorado State University
B325 Clark Building
Fort Collins, CO 80523
Phone: 970-491-7220
Email: fdrsvpresearch@gmail.com

 

ASSISTANT VP RESEARCH

Lurleen Walters

Lurleen Walters
University of Florida
Email: lwalters@ufl.edu

 

 

 


VP STUDENT PROGRAMS

Elizabeth Canales
Mississippi State University
Phone: 662-325-2516
Email: dec249@msstate.edu

 

 


 VP INDUSTRY RELATIONS

Matthew Salois
Director, Economics Division, American Veterinary Medical Association
1931 North Meacham Road, Suite 100
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Email: MSalois@avma.orgImage result for matthew salois

 


 EDITOR, JDFR (Refereed  Issues)

Andrew Muhammad
The University of Tennessee
309 Morgan Hall
Knoxville, TN 37996-4518
Email: amuhamm4@utk.edu

 

velandia2Margarita Velandia
The University of Tennessee
314C Morgan Hall
Knoxville, TN 37996-4518
Phone: 865-974-7409
Email: mvelandia@utk.edu